Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

dual degree students

Communication and Signal Processing Microelectronics

Communication and Signal Processing
Kotaru Shiva Kumar shivakumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070057
G Prashanth prash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070054
Piyush Sharma piyushsharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070053
Ashish Goyal ashishgoyal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070051
Shashank Gangrade shashankg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070048
Jatin Todeshyam jatinisshiv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070047
Shubham Jaiswal jaiswalshubh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070045
Mahendra Singh Burdak mburdaks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070044
Pradeep Yadav subhashchand[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070043
Mohit Pancholi mohitp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070042
Ghanendra Lohar glohariitbee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070039
Abhishek Parbhakar parbhakar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070037
Himank Ajmera himank[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070034
Vivek Sangwan sangwanvivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070033
Shubham Singhal bmoodindigo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070031
Shubham Jangir shubhamjangi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070030
Niklesh Lalwani niklesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070029
Sneha Dilip Goenka goenkasneha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070028
Saiprasad Koturwar skoturwar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070025
Dawande Shubham Sanjay shubhamcool[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070024
Patil Ashlesha Harshadip ashlesha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070023
Sumeet Rajender Singh Bhonsle singhsumeet[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070022
G Roshan Lal groshanlal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070017
Akhil Shetty akhilshetty[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070013
Jade Shardul Dilip sharduldjade[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070006
Avani Tanna avanitanna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070001
Ashirwad Gupta gupta.ashirwad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D110045
Guntaka Madhu Lekha madhulekha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070063
Nitin Chavan nitinbc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070061
Abhishek Raghuvanshi abhiraghu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070054
Alok Kumar Diwakar alok[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070052
Shreyansh Jain shreyansh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070048
Vishal Poddar vishalpoddar.0702[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070047
Pulkit Agrawal pulkit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070046
Kanish Soni kanish.soni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070042
Rahul Jain psychorj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070041
Hemant Meena hemant38[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070038
Garvit Vijay Vargiya garvit.vijay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070037
Kamal Kishore Kumawat kamalkumawat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070034
Dhruv Nigam dhruv.nigam[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070032
Ankit Ranjan ankitranjan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070031
Priyansh Tiwari priyansh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070030
Vinay Vilas Bagul vinayvb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070028
Kunal Phalak kunalphalak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070023
Shrikant Sanjay Gaikwad digambar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070022
Vaibhav Ravindra Mahatme mvaibhav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070018
Aniket Ambhore aniket.ambhore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070013
Krishnakant Saboo kvsaboo.2004[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070009
Garima B Maheshwari garimabm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070006
Aditya Shankar shankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070003
Sachin Kumar sachinsirohi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070064
Kapil Yadav kapilyadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070062
Kuruba Dinesh kdinesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070058
Vaibhav Saboo vaibhavsaboo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070054
Minal Thukral riskyminal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070052
Himanshu Soni himanshusoni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070050
Deepak Kubadey deepkbd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070049
Ashwin Kachhara ashwink[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070048
Ebrahim Attar Wala ebrahimattar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070047
Hardik Agarwal hardikag[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070042
Manish Kumar Swami manishswami[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070041
Prakhar Khandelwal prakhar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070040
Rahul Prajapat rahulprajapa[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070039
Sheetal Agarwal sheetala[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070036
Shivangi Mahto shivangi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070034
Ujjwal Banthia ujjwal.banthia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070029
Chhabilwad Kaustubh G chhabilwad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070026
Kharade Khushal Sudhakar khushal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070023
Sharma Karthik Shreekumar skarthik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070014
Soni Rahul Jagdish rahul_soni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070005
Chandresh chandresh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070002
Fefar Sumeet Rameshchandra sumeetfefar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 10D070001
Gubbala Satya Naren narensatya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07051
Sai Karthik Vuppalapati saikarthik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07050
Murtuza Ali Abidini murtaza[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07049
Nutulapati Dushyanth dushyanth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07047
G Shiva Chaitanya gschaitanya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07046
Katta Sudheer ksudheer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07045
Karingula Sankeerth Rao sankeerth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07044
Pranay Ranjan pranayranjan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07043
Nishant Singh nishantsingh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07041
Swrangsar Basumatary swrangsar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07040
Surbhi Mundra surbhi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07038
Pulkit Gupta pullsgupt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07037
Saurabh Ameta saurabhameta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07036
Ankur Abhishek ankursniper[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07035
Jugal Kishore Meena jugalee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07033
Dhirendra Singh dhirendra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07030
Aditi Pohekar pohekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07024
Sudipto Mondal sudipto[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07023
Meghna Sreenivasan meghna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07014
Joy Parthapratim Khan joyk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07012
Vivek Ashokkumar Agrawal vivekagrawal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07011
Deeksha Sinha deeksha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07009
Muli Abhishek Radhakrishna abhishekmuli[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07008
Priyanka Jain priyanka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07007
Sumit Gupta sumitg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07006
Priyankar Ritesh Dineshkumar ritz[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07002
Harmin Falgun Shah harminshah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 09D07001