Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

dual degree students

Communication Engineering Microelectronics Engineering

Communication Engineering
Sakshay Bhatia sakshay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070063
Monisha Rawala monisha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070060
Sharan Kumar sharankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070058
Buddhula Pradhan Rao pradhanrao[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070057
Sumit Shekhar sumit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070054
Ritik Madan ritikmdn[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070049
Ajay Meena ajaymeena[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070040
Awanish Kumar awanishk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070037
Deepesh Choudhary deepesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070035
Kamlesh Meena kamleshmeena[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070032
Himanshu Kala himanshukala[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070030
Adhirath Kabra adhirath[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070029
Mohit Madan mohit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070028
Anmol Gupta anmolgupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070025
Anmol Kagrecha akagrecha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070024
Karan Taneja karantaneja[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070022
Dhirendra Pratap dhirendrap[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070020
Kulkarni Pranav Dhananjay pranavdk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070017
Gadhe Sanket Dinesh sanketgadhe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070015
Kolambe Saurabh Pramod saurabhk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070011
Parikh Mihir Dipen mihirparikh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070002
Sachit Mehrotra sachit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15D070001
Ritwick Chaudhry rchaudhry[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070063
Kuchana Sai Meghana saimeghanak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070060
Rashish Rajendra Shingi shingi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070058
Ravi Sharma ravisharmaup[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070055
Saksham Rajpoot sraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070054
Aman Dixit amandixit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070053
Anil Pawar anillspawar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070051
Nischal Agrawal nragrawal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070049
Chiranjiv Sen chiranjivsen[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070048
Himani himani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070047
Shantanu Choudhary $hantanu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070044
Naman Kasliwal nkjaipur[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070041
Ishaan Gupta ishaangupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070040
Saurabh Sandeep Chavan saurabhc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070036
Bukte Rohan Rajesh rohanbukte[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070035
Shendage Rahul Rajkumar rsrahul[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070033
Raje Pranav Deepak kakashi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070032
Telgote Kunal Avinash kunalkat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070030
Parth Ashit Kothari parthkothari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070019
Ritvik Mathur ritvikmathur[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070018
Hiray Shruti Shivram shrutihiray[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070016
Utkarsh Brajbhushan Singh utkr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070015
Shah Jainam Uday jainamushah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070014
Venkata Prema Sai Sravan Patchala sravps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070012
Hire Sarvesh Sudhir sarvesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070008
Gadiya Shrey Shailesh shreygadiya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070006
Shirokha Ketan Topan shirokhaktn[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070004
Dhruti Shah dhrutishah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14D070002
CHARVI RASTOGI charvirastogi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D100018
Battu Sucharitha sucharitha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070065
Khushhall Chandra Mahajan khushhall[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070064
Bhumesh Kumar bhumeshkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070060
Dheeraj Kotagiri kdheeraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070059
Umang Chhaparia uchhaparia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070054
Pragya Sharma pragyasharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070048
Kanhaiya Kumar kanhaiya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070046
Aishwary Joshi aishwary[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070045
Mustafa Zoher Husain Lokhandwala mustafa.lw[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070043
Rupesh Jhamre ujhamre[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070038
Himanshu Pandotra angad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070037
Sudhir Kumar sudhirkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070036
Kumar Siddharth siddharth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070033
Rupal Dhakar rupaldhakar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070030
Shubham Mittal mittals[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070029
Shubham Mittal sm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070029
Shorya Consul shoryaconsul[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070027
Ms. Sharda Kumari Meena sharda[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070024
Aditi Garg aditielec[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070023
Raj Maheshwari strider[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070022
Akash Sanjay Kambale akashkambale[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070020
Pathak Anand Anil aapathak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070019
Patil Ankit Vijaysing patilankit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070018
Mete Akshay Rajiv akshaymete[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070017
Nehal Dilip Doiphode nehald[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070009
Rishabh Ramesh Iyer rishabh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070008
Gangurde Harshal Dinesh hdgangurde[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070007
Meet Pragnesh Shah meetshah1995[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070003
Prarthana prarthana[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070002
Pancholi Harsh harshrp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13D070001
Kotaru Shiva Kumar shivakumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070057
G Prashanth prash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070054
Piyush Sharma piyushsharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070053
Ashish Goyal ashishgoyal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070051
Shashank Gangrade shashankg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070048
Jatin Todeshyam jatinisshiv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070047
Shubham Jaiswal jaiswalshubh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070045
Mahendra Singh Burdak mburdaks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070044
Pradeep Yadav subhashchand[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070043
Mohit Pancholi mohitp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070042
Ghanendra Lohar glohariitbee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070039
Abhishek Parbhakar parbhakar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070037
Himank Ajmera himank[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070034
Vivek Sangwan sangwanvivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070033
Shubham Singhal bmoodindigo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070031
Shubham Jangir shubhamjangi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070030
Niklesh Lalwani niklesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070029
Sneha Dilip Goenka goenkasneha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070028
Saiprasad Koturwar skoturwar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070025
Dawande Shubham Sanjay shubhamcool[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070024
Patil Ashlesha Harshadip ashlesha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070023
Sumeet Rajender Singh Bhonsle singhsumeet[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070022
G Roshan Lal groshanlal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070017
Akhil Shetty akhilshetty[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070013
Jade Shardul Dilip sharduldjade[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070006
Avani Tanna avanitanna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 12D070001
Ashirwad Gupta gupta.ashirwad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D110045
Guntaka Madhu Lekha madhulekha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070063
Nitin Chavan nitinbc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070061
Abhishek Raghuvanshi abhiraghu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070054
Alok Kumar Diwakar alok[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070052
Shreyansh Jain shreyansh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070048
Vishal Poddar vishalpoddar.0702[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070047
Pulkit Agrawal pulkit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070046
Kanish Soni kanish.soni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070042
Rahul Jain psychorj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070041
Hemant Meena hemant38[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070038
Garvit Vijay Vargiya garvit.vijay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070037
Kamal Kishore Kumawat kamalkumawat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070034
Dhruv Nigam dhruv.nigam[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070032
Ankit Ranjan ankitranjan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070031
Priyansh Tiwari priyansh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070030
Vinay Vilas Bagul vinayvb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070028
Kunal Phalak kunalphalak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070023
Shrikant Sanjay Gaikwad digambar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070022
Vaibhav Ravindra Mahatme mvaibhav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070018
Aniket Ambhore aniket.ambhore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070013
Krishnakant Saboo kvsaboo.2004[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070009
Garima B Maheshwari garimabm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070006
Aditya Shankar shankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070003