Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE2: Control and Computing
Vinay Joshi vinay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079009
Adeesh Kale adeesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079008
Ramesh R rameshr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074018
Sandeep Kumar sandeepkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074016
Atreya Kotoky atreyak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074011
Vaibhav Kumar Somani vaibhavks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074001
Praveen Kumar Singariya prvnsingaria[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070093
Rathijeet Hemant Bhave rathijeet[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070092
Boda Rajesh Naik rajesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070031
Dudhe Suraj Satyawan surajsdudhe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070029
Mahendra Bhaskar mbhaskar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070028
Tinu V Baby tinuvbaby[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070024
Alpana Kumari alps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070023
Barath Sastha S barath_sastha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070022
Krishnamohan krishnamohan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070020
Varun Narayanan varunnkv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070018
Narendra H Limbu naren317[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079016
Bangera Vivek Vijaya bangeravivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079015
Vinayak G Padmaji gpvinayak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079014
Chavan Rakesh Umesh rakeshchavan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079013
Soniya Jain soniya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123074015
Indrajit Ahuja indrajitahuja[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123074004
Cheruku Sundeep cheruku[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070072
B Kiran Kumar kiranbk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070063
Satish Kumar Parmar satishcc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070062
Arnab Ghosh arnabghosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070059
Shah Priyanshu Jayendrabhai priyanshu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070058
Singh Tanveer Chandra Narayan tanveer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070016
Ishan Dashottar omishan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070015
Sudeep Motilal Solanki sudeep[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070013
Meenakshi Tripathi meenakshi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113350005
Imran imran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113230013
Dhiraj Tarachandra Gedam dhirajgedam[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113230010
Kulkarni Mukul Ramesh mkulkarni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R012
Bharath T S bharathts[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079020
Puthran Hemant Jayantha hemantjp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079014
Sonar Harshal Arun sonarharshal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079013
Sujay Bhatt sujaybhatt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079009
Ajay Ganesh ajayg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079005
C Ganesh cganesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079004
Prabhavalikar Aniket Anilkumar paniket[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079002
Naveenkumar Vadde vnaveen[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113074003
Vinamzi Paul Samuel vinamzi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113073001
Kaushik Mallick kaushik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070067
Km Saroj Maddhesiya sarojcc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070060
Avinash avinashhegde[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070059
Darade Vikas Baban vikasdarade[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070058
Nitika Chandrakar nitika[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070055
Rahul Kumar Goswami rahulgoswami[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070054
Lalwani Akhil Rajendra akhil[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070015
Abhishek G S abhishekgs[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070014
Shahu Kritika Ashish kritika[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070013
Sapre Prajakta Mukund prajakta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070012
Ranwadkar Radhika Jayant radhikar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070011