Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE4: Microelectronics and VLSI
Gore Ganesh Rajan ganeshgore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R017
H Md Abuzar Khan abuzarkhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R016
Aman Gupta amangupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R015
Reshma K reshmak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R014
Pankaj Verma pankajverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R013
Pathan Dawuth Shadulkhan dawuthpathan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R012
Nithin Sankar K nithinsankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R011
Kumari Manisha manisha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R010
Pal Dinesh Kumar Mathura Prasad dineshpal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R008
Rakesh K K rakeshkk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R007
Shilpa Chandrakar shilpachan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079033
Hindole Akshay Swaminath akshayh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079032
Monika Sahai monikas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079022
Ravindra B V ravindrabv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079021
Anakha V B vbanakha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079020
Sumit Madhavrao Emekar sumitemekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079019
D Hari Kiran harikiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079018
Sainath Rajendra Kurude skurude[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079017
Titto Thomas titto[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079015
Krupa Vrajlal Bathia krupabathia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079014
Beryl Robert Fernandez beryl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079013
Akshay Mohan Balgarkashi abalgarkashi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076006
Sreejith K P sreejithanni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076005
Srinivas Akula akulasriniva[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074020
Souvik Chakraborty souvikdrdo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074012
Suresh Mamidipalli smamidipalli[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074007
B Karthik karthik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074005
Mr. Maram Srinivasa Rao maramsrinu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133073001
Raj Kumar raj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070065
Dhantole Mangesh Subhash mangeshsd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070063
Narayan Y K narayanyk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070062
Amit Kumar amitkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070061
Emmadi Vinod Kumar vinnu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070059
Alok Malakar alokm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070058
Jitendra Kumar Sahu jitensahu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070057
Ankur Baburao Nipane ankurnipane[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070054
Nandakumar S R nandakumarsr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070053
Aman Khanna amankhanna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070052
Lathigara Parth Harkishanbhai parthhl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070051
Shaishav Yogeshkumar Shah shaishavshah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070050
Shiv Kumar shivbansal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070049
Nirmoy Modak nirmoy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070048
Fadadu Jaydip Ramnikbhai jaydipfadadu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070045
Amit Kumar Chawla amitchawla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070044
Meraj Ahmad meraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079056
Riyaz Mohammed A riyazmhda[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079055
Aparna Vitthal Nanaware aparnavn[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079041
Vineesh V S vineeshvs[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079040
Anjaly T R anjalytr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079038
Shahbaz Sarik shahbaz[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079037
Manohar Ashutosh Raghuvir maashutosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079036
Gaurav Ravi Sharma grsharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079035
Anuj Srivastava anujsr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079034
J Ananthapadmanabhan ananthu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079033
Chukka Varaha Venkata Girish girishchukka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079032
Hage Nihar Shaligram niharhage[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079031
Kuber Ninad Suhas kuberninad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079030
Baibhab Chatterjee baibhab[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079029
Aakash Diwan aakashdiwan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079028
Khachariya Dolar Hansarajbhai dolar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079027
Pant Mayuresh Sadanand msppict[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079026
Mohammad Umar Shaikh umar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079025
Pacharne Akash Subhash pakash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079024
Salil Kale salilgoal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079023
Amith John Thomas johnthomas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079022
Apurv Mittal apurvmittal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079020
Amritha Janardanan aj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079019
Gulve Rohini Vasant rohini.gulve[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079018
Saikalash Divakar Shetty ssaikalash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123076004
Aijaz Ahmad I Bhaldar aijazahmad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123076003
CHINNAM MURALIDHAR muralidhar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070049
RAJASEKHAR JAGANNADHAM rajasekhar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070048
Nithin Chatterji nithin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070046
Abhishek Verma abhiverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070045
Bodhanapu Anjaneyulu anjaneyulu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070044
Punyashloka Debashis psd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070043
Mummineni Kiran Kumar Naidu mummineni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070042
Subrat Mishra mishrasubrat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070041
Vinay Kumar vinaysangwan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070040
Firdous Basheer firdousb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070039
Aniket Singha aniketsingha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070037
Yeruva Raja Sekhar Reddy rsreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070036
Pawan Kumar Pareek pawankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070035
Shovan Maity shovanmaity[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070034
Rejin K R rejin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070033
Akash Jain akashjain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070032
Rajeev Dubey rajiv.09[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113190014
Karthick Murukesan karthick[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113176002
Amit Kumar Shukla amitshukla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R018
Aakash Kumar Jain akjain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R016
Swapnil Pandey swap[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R015
Priti Choudhary priti[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R014
Shelke Anirudha Anil aniruddhas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R013
Jeebu Jacob Thomas jeebu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R010
Ravi Kesh Mishra ravikmishra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R005
Khare Manali Sanjay manali[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R003
Vivek Saraf sarafvivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11307R002
Sarath M sarathm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079021
Venkateshwara Reddy P venkatesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079016
Akshay Sehgal akshaysehgal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113079006
Yaksh D. Rawal yakshr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113076005
Hemant J Chadi hemant16[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113076004
Divyang Sureshbhai Jadav divyangjadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113073002
Pranay Kumar pranayiit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070042
Lashkare Sandip Gangadharrao lashkares[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070041
Surya Prakash suryaprakash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070040
Deepak Rout deepakrout[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070039
Srinivas Ejjagiri ejjagiri[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070038
Abin Asaf abinasaf[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070037
Challa Nagalingeswara Rao naga[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070036
Nanaware Nirmal Manmatharao nirmaln[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070035
Swarnkar Prashant Pannalal cuber[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070034
Kalaria Krushit Rameshbhai krushitk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070033
Madhusudhan Garikipati madhusudhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070032
Appu Sankar V appshank[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070031
Sadhu Pavan Kumar pavankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070030
Dyuthi Kishan dyuthi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070029
Banerjee Deep deepbanerjee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070028
Banoth Ramesh ramesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070016
Ankur Shukla ankurshukla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 113070003