No.	Name of students	TITLE	Year
1	Somak Gupta Roy	Analytical study & power prediction for flexible PV based system	2005
2	Rajshekhar	Study in VLF Communication systems	1989
3	Tarun Kumar	DSP based control of non-conventional energy fed dc-dc converters	2006
4	LTCDR A K Jena	Reliability analysis and modelling of missile systems	2003
5	Mini Rajeev	Design and implementation of a single switch power factor	2002
6	Doshi Kandrop	Issue in closed loop indentification	2006
7	Amit kumar jain	Design & Fabrications of a controller & converter for a linear homopolar motor	1999
8	Sandeep satav	Design & Development of microcontroller based EMI measurement	2005
9	Anand kumar singh	Resonant DC Link Inverter	1997
10	Ranganadh Thatha	Embedded web server based data acquisition system	2003
11	Nitesh Kumawat	Development of energy efficient electric drive for an electric vehicle	2005
12	Narendra Redddy	A hybrid distributed power generation system based on solar and fuel cells	2005
13	Rajesh Bhalerao	Computer Representation of two & three dimentional figures using coding techniques	1990
14	Bandaru Raja Sekhar	Design and development of a low cost digital storage oscilloscope	2004
15	Anil Doye	Performances of V/F Controlled hysteresis motor	1998
16	Pavan Kumar Chillara	Sensorless control of induction motors using kalman filters	2003
17	D.V.M.M. Krishna	Active Gate Control and Reliability enhancement of series connected IGBTs	2004
18	Pradeep Kumar Anand	Development of an efficient electric drive for robotics application	2001
19	Nabanta Ray	Digital and analog simulation or induction machine with online parameter estimation	1997

20	Suresh Suralkar	Design and development of a reliable AC drive	2001
21	Siva Prakash	Fuzzy based resonant pole converter	1997
22	Venkata murali nandigam	Design and development of automobile collision warning system	2006
23	Balaji siva prasad	Design and development of a new hybrid distributed generation system with	2006
24	Ramchandra N.C.S	Design and development of a web server based spirometer	2005
25	Prashant Gugle	DSP based power factor correction by active shaping of input current	2002
26	Mahesh Nankar	Resonant power conversion based battery charger	2001
27	Nitesh Kumar Singh	Design and fabrication of remote controlled AC drives	2001
28	Bhaktavatsala S	Design and development ao DSP based GPS- INS integrated system	2004
29	Lalitkumar Saptarshi	Design and development of a loosely coupled GPS- INS integrated system	2006
30	Vishalkumar Bhanani	Experiment comparison of mppt techniques used for pv systems implemented in	2005
31	Sreejakumar S	A DSP based high power factor high frequency link AC-DC converter	2001
32	Pundlik Ghate	Implementation of advanced control techniques for DC-DC Converters	2005
33	Raghavendra rao Thota	DSP based Arc detection and Prevention	2006
34	Santosh	Design and fabrications of 1kva uninterruptible power supply system	2001
35	A.N.V. Udaya Kiran	A new single stage single switch AC/DC converter topology operating at high power factor	2005
36	Milan Sheta	Energy optimized control of incremental motion DC drives	2005
37	Kapil Maheshwari	Design & Development of flexible solar cell based photovoltaic system with maximum	2005
38	Sandeep Dadhich	Design and implementation of a DSP based single stsge grid connected PV systems	2004
39	Abhijit Badwe	Nonlinear inferential predictive control of distributed parameter systems	2005

40	Vineet Aras	Design of electronic control unit for automobiles electronic engine management system	2005
41	Venkat raman Reddy	Embeddedweb server based DC motor speed control	2007
42	Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal	A grid connected wind energy generation system with MPPT scheme	2007
43	Rajesh Posa	Fractional order control of second order DC-DC power converter	2007
44	Poonam Jasuja	DSP implementation of vector control of induction motor drive	2007
45	Pravin Patidar	Matrix converter based wind power generation system including compensation features	2007
46	Biswanath Nayak	Development of an FPGA and DSP based integrated INS/GPS system using extended kalman filter	2007
47	Ashutosh Maheshwari	Field measuremant of PV module performance	2007
48	S.R.Sreenivasu	FPGA based implementation of a hybrid control scheme for DC-DC boost converter	2007
49	Amit Kaushik	A grid connected fuel cell system; A simulation study involving the cell dynamics	2007
50	Atul Kumar Gupta	Maximum power point tracking scheme for photovoltic systems based on fixed frequency implementation of sliding mode control	2007
51	Shirish Deodhar	Hybrid distributed generation system operating in islanded mode	2007
52	Thota Krishnarjunulu	An improved single stage single-switch power factor corrected AC/DC converter with higher efficiency	2007
53	Vaibhav Yelmar	Development of software package for basic EMI analysis of PCB	2000
54	Smita Ingawale	Simplified control method for the single phase active power filter	2000
55	Praveen Kumar	Comparison of EMC performance in a range of microcontrollers	2007
56	Shabbir Bohra	Single phase single stage grid connected PV based inverter utilizing one cycle control technique with modited MPPT	2007
57	Medisetty Ravi	Asemi- resonant high power factor rectifier with clamped resonating tank on loan side for high output voltage applications	2007
58	Mukesh Bagul	FPGA implementation of sliding mode controller for DC-drives	2007
59	Enduri Ramanji Reddy	Electrical Impedance Tomography	2006

60	Pradeep Sharma	Optimization of Energy Sources with respect to size, economy, efficiency and other parameters for a Hybrid Distributed	2008
61	Rahul Porwal	DSP based Sensorless control of Induction Motor	2008
62	P. Santosh Krishna	Sliding mode control of a DC drive through Ethernet	2008
63	V. Krishna Chaitanya	Fuzzy logic based Sensorless control of BLDC Motor	2008
64	B.V.N. Jaya Krishna	FPGA Implementation of QFT based controller for a buck type DC-DC power converter	2008
65	V. Rama Sai Krishna	DSP based current control techniques for shunt active power filter	2008
66	J. Surya Prabha	A comparison of Forward and Flyback S4PFC Topologies for a high power factor Lithium-ion battery charging application	2008
67	Ashwini R. Dixit	Design, Simulation and Fabrication of 1KV, 1KW DC Power source based on voltage fed PWM Inverter	2008
68	V.N.V. Srikanth	Modeling and Design of Digital controller for Boost type PFC Converter	2008
69	P. Rajesh	Fuel Cell fed DC and AC systems	2008
70	Ashish Talwalker	FPGA based operation and performance comparison of Contemporary Single-stage Single-switch (S4)PFC Topologies	2008
71	G. Sudhakar	A New Approach to Improve the Power Factor for an AC drive application	2008
72	Ashish Sharma	EMI-EMC issues in Aircraft Power Supplies	2009
73	Pankaj Arora	CMOS Class E Power Amplifier Modeling and Design for Bluetooth Applications	2009
74	Chetan V. Patki	Grid-connected Wind Energy System with Maximum Power Point Tracking and Compensation Features	2009
75	Patel Rahul R.	Armature and Field Controlled DC Motor based Wind Turbine Emulation for Wind Energy Conversion Systems over a wide range of Wind velocity	2009
76	Raj Kiran A. S.	FPGA Based Hybrid Control of Permanent Magnet DC Motor Drive	2009
77	Vinod Kumar K.	Three Phase three switch three level PWM (VIENNA) rectifier	2009
78	P. Bhagavan Krishna	DSP based control of energy efficient incremental motion DC drive	2002
79	B. Surya Narayana Raju	Power Factor Correction of Single-switch AC/DC Converter by Negative Voltage Feedback using Digital Control	2009

80	Neeraj Kumar Mandloi	Design and Development of Automobile collision warning and avoidance system	2009
81	Sundeep Sunkari	FPGA based PWM control of DC-DC converter using Fuzzy Logic	2009