2nd INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP ON ELECTRON DEVICES AND SEMICONDUCTOR TECHNOLOGY (IEDST 2009)
June 1-2, 2009, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India.
กก

 

General Information

Program

Conference Information

Travel

Student Fellowships

Best Paper Awards
 
Photographs

 

 

 

Committee Chairs


Past General chair
Tian-Ling Ren Tsinghua University rentl@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

General chair
M. K. Radhakrishnan Nanorel radhakrishnan@ieee.org
   
Organizing committee chair
V. Ramgopal Rao IIT Bombay rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
     
Co-chairs
Subhananda Chakrabarti
IIT Bombay subho@ee.iitb.ac.in
Anil Kottantharayil
IIT Bombay anilkg@ee.iitb.ac.in

Program Committee chair
M. Jagadesh Kumar
IIT Delhi mamidala@ieee.org
     
Co-chair
P.R. Suresh Texas Instruments p-suresh@ti.com

International Advisory Committee

Juzer Vasi

IIT Bombay vasi@ee.iitb.ac.in
Hiroshi Iwai Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan iwai.h.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
Renuka Jindal University Of Louisiana jindal@louisiana.edu
A.N.Chandorkar IIT Bombay anc@ee.iitb.ac.in
Cor Claeys IMEC, Belgium claeys@imec.be
Sunit Tyagi Intel Corporation sunit.tyagi@intel.com

 

 

     

© 2009 www.IEDST.org
Contact us: iedst@ee.iitb.ac.in
Last updated: 9 JUNE 2009