Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Faculty
Postdoctoral researchers
Students
Staff
Visitors

staff
Photo Devidas J. Bagul
Messenger,
Department Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-7401
Email: baguld@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Mahesh A. Bhaganagare
Junior Technical Superintendent,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4412
Email: mab@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Subrata R. Dutta
Senior Attendant,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4484
Email: sdutta@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Vidyadhar V. Kamble
Junior Technical Superintendent,
Electronic Instrumentation Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4497
Email: vkamble@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Manjita M. Karanjkar
Junior Technical Superintendent,
PC Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-7401 Ext 4452
Email: manjita@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Arjun .V. Khandekar
Technical Superintendent,
Machines Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4422
Email: arjunk@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Santosh S. Kharat
Junior Assistant,
Department Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-7402
Email: santoshk@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Maheshwar G. Mangat
Junior Technical Superintendent,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4409
Email: maheshgm@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Edward G. Misquitta
Senior Technical Superintendent,
Printed Circuit Board Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4429
Email: edward@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Prakash B. Ranade
Senior. Attendant,
Microelectronics Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-4472

Photo Suraj S. Sarfarer
Junior Mechanic,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4403
Email: sarfaresuraj@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Nilesh Sawant
Junior Technical Superintendent,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4412
Email: nilesh.t.sawant@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Sadanand S. Sawant
Junior Mechanic,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4484,4449
Email: ssawant@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Tanvi D. Shelatkar
Junior Assistant,
Department Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-7402
Email: me@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Chandrashekhar P. Shele
Junior Attendant,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4409
Email: shekhars@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Madhumathi G. Shetty
Junior Superintendent,
Department Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-7401
Email: madhus@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Amit Shetye
Junior Technical Superintendent,
EE department, WEL Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4484
Email: amits@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Krishna Bahadur S. Singh
Senior Messanger,
Department Library
Phone: +91-22-2576-4484

Photo Vilas S. Thakare
Junior Attendant,
Department Office
Phone: +91-22-2576-7401
Email: vilast@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Shahin V. V
Junior Mechanic,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4484,4449
Email: vvshahin@ee.iitb.ac.in

Photo Amol P. Wandrekar
Junior Technical Superintendent,
Wadhwani Electronics Lab
Phone: +91-22-2576-4409
Email: wamol@ee.iitb.ac.in