Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

undergraduate students
Sahil Chawla sahilchawla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070060
Raman Preet Singh raman[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070059
Pritish Bhatt pritishiitb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070058
Abhishek Andasu andasu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070057
Saurabh Pinjani saurabhp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070056
Kalidindi Krishna Chaitanya ramnlakshman[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070055
Bavineni Eswar eswar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070054
Koneti Achyutha Krishna achyuth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070053
Srirama Shreethi shreethi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070052
Sesha Vivek Yenduri seshavivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070050
Shaik Mohammed Rafi mohammedrafi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070049
Bogineni Praneeth Chandra pranitchandr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070047
Boddu Hemanth hemanthboddu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070046
Balabolu Praneet Vibhu praneetvibhu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070045
Venkata Vasistha Garimella vasistha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070044
Manda Ravi Teja Goud ravitejagoud[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070043
Shyam Ramamoorthy shyam[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070042
Potharaju Hari Prasad hariprasadp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070041
Gaurav Kumar gauravkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070039
Dipti Ranjan Sahu diptisahu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070038
Debarnab Mitra debarnab[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070037
Sattwik Deb Mishra sattwikdev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070036
Renuka renuka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070033
Pulkit Goyal pulkitgoyal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070032
Aviral Kumar aviralk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070031
Sujay Agrawal sujdee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070030
Mohak Goyal mohakgoyal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070029
Shubham Yadav shubhamyadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070028
Gaurav Sharma gauravsharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070026
Ajay Ghunawat ajayghunawat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070025
Tuhinangshu Choudhury tuhinangshu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070024
Shaurya Arya shauryaarya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070023
Charvi Vitthal charvivithal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070022
Sujay Vijay Mundada sujaymundada[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070020
Dhake Pushkaraj Mahendra pushkaraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070019
Kalpesh Krishna kalpesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070017
Thorawade Tejeshwar Bhagatsing tejeshwar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070015
Chadha Karan Naresh ksea[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070014
Shah Abhin Swapnil abhinshah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070013
Pawar Rajas pawarrajas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070012
Arka Sadhu arkasadhu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070011
Shalaka Abhay Kulkarni shalaka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070010
Bole Swapnil Sanjay swapnilbole[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070008
Gohil Villy Vijay villygohil[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070007
Varunesh Goyal varunesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070006
Aditya Bhupendra Jain adityajain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070005
Aniruddh S Shetty barcelona[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070004
Saurabh Garg saurabhgarg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070003
Keshav Meena keshav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070002
Sohum Dhar sohum[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 140070001
Sudipto Mitra sudiptom[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130100014
Akash Garg its-akash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070060
Akash Garg mailforakash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070060
Yuvraj Singh Thind yuvraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070059
Korakolla Keerthi Kumar keerthikumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070058
Kotla Srinivas srinu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070057
Pabbu Suraj Kumar chintupabbu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070056
Angothu Prasanna Naik prasan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070055
Kandula Varshith varshith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070054
Mandarapu Bhargav Sri Venkatesh sri[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070053
Nimmagadda Surya Sai Ritwik ritwik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070052
Nikhil Kodali knikhil[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070051
Koraganji Gokul gokul[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070050
Koppala Vamsi Krishna vamsikrishna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070049
Ravi Kishore Boggarapu ravikishore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070048
Mandala Sunith Reddy sunith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070047
Gujjula Sashank Reddy sashankreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070046
M Chaitanya mchaitanya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070044
Kota Sai Santhosh santhosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070042
Jayadev Naredla yadev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070041
Thota Venkata Sai Dheeraj tvsdheeraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070040
Vemula Vamshi Krishna vamshi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070039
Muppirala Viswa Virinchi virinchi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070038
Chatla Srinivas Prakhyat c.s.prakhyat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070037
Nistala Krishna Vamsi krishnavamsi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070036
Vishrant Tripathi vishrant[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070035
Grandhi Srujan Raj srujanraj.g[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070034
Battula Sri Hari Kalyan srihari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070033
Utkarsh Sharma sharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070032
Satyam Namdeo satyamnamdeo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070031
Ayush Kumar Kori ayushdiehard[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070030
Ayush Kumar Kori ayushkoriakk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070030
Kshitiz Bansal kshitiz[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070029
Shubham Mehra shubhamm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070028
Hitarth Choubisa hitarth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070027
Hitarth Choubisa hitarthhitu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070027
Jashan Singhal jashans[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070026
Himanshu Soni hsoni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070025
Himanshu Soni sonihimanshu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070025
Raunak Suryavanshi raunaks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070024
Jitesh Gosar jitesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070023
Gaurav Mehta mehtagaurav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070022
Kalpesh Mohan Parihar kalpeshmohan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070021
Kalpesh Mohan Parihar kmparihar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070021
Puneet Jangid puneetjangid[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070020
Deepak Goyadi dgoyadi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070018
Manish Meena manishmeena[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070017
Abhinav Anupam abhinav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070016
Sarthak Daga dagasarthak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070015
Ayush Shringi ayush[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070014
Pingale Varad Manohar varadpingale[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070012
Waghmare Amit Laxman amitwaghmare[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070011
Atish Aloor atish.aloor[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070010
Anand Dhoot anand.dhoot[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070009
Aditya Kale adityakale[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070008
Charmi Dedhia charmi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070007
Saras Choudhari saras[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070005
Iyer Surya Rajaraman suryaiyer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070004
Vivekkumar Jayeshbhai Patel vivekpatel[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070003
Ranvir B Rana ranvirrana[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070002
Vashishth S Dudhia vsdudhia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130070001
AGARWAL SAKSHI YOGENDRA sakshi0403[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 130020008
Marwadi Bhavik Bhagwanbhai bhavik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070061
Tamil Arasu S tamilarasu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070060
Aravindh K aravindhk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070059
C Aswin aswinc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070056
Akkem Vineetha Reddy vineetha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070055
Jannu Jaspal Rana jaspalrana[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070054
Manda Makarandu makarandu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070053
Kavala Devi Prasanth dprasanth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070052
Vasantham Sreeja sreeja[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070051
Bethi Yeshwanth Ravi Theja yeshwanthrt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070050
Narra Ravi Teja ravitejaee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070049
Dwaracherla Vikranth Reddy vikranth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070048
Akula Sri Nitchith nitchith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070047
K Madhavamurthy Sai Priyatham kmspriyatham[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070046
Pakkeer Saideep Reddy saideepreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070045
Vadlamani Srikrishna vsrikrishna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070044
Nambigari R Varun varunrinku[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070043
G V Abhinav gvabhinav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070042
Bandi Rajiv Reddy rajivreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070041
Simhachalam Venkat Ashish Kumar svashish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070040
C Sundeep Reddy sundeepreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070039
Pachipala Balaji Vishal balajivishal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070038
Kunsoth Ravikiran ravikiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070037
Bavisetty Venkata Sai Narayana venkatasai[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070036
E Ravi Chander ravichander[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070035
Suggu Sai Akhil saiakhil[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070034
Anmol Biswas anmol[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070033
Parthasarathi Panda parthasarath[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070032
Pulkit Arya pulkitaryaaa[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070031
Anurag anuraggupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070029
Shubham Chandak shubhamc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070028
Rohit Kumar rohitraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070027
Situ Kumar Gupta situgupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070026
Pulkit Singh pulkitsingh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070025
Shyam Sunder Prasad sspindian[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070024
Mohit Jangid mohitjangid[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070022
Shrey Goyal shrey[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070021
Vikas Meena vikasmeena[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070020
Vipul Kumar Rathore ghanshu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070019
Utkarsh Dilip Phirke utkarsh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070018
Dinesh Kumar Meena dineshgoyadi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070017
Ankit Kumar ankitkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070016
Jaivardhan Lal jaivardhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070014
Nishit Agrawal nishit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070013
Pulkit Tandon pulkittandon[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070012
Suraj Sanjay Jog surajjog[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070011
Barhate Sanket Sanjay sanket[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070010
Tidke Kartik Rajkumar kartiktidke[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070009
Kamal Narendra Galrani kamalg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070008
Shetty Chirag Chandrahasa chiragshetty[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070007
Bhalekar Vaibhav Mahadev vaibhavb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070006
Sankagiri Suryanarayana suryasan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070005
Manmohan Rajendra Mandhana manmohan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070004
Riddhish Bhalodia riddhish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070003
Shalin Maraviya shalin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070002
Suvigya S Chandra suvigya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 120070001
Pulkit Agrawal pulkital[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 11D070035
Manoj Kumar manojk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070059
Pushpendra Kumar Rawat pushpendra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070058
Ishan Anand ishan.anand[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070057
J Pranav Chandra pranavchandra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070056
Puppala Rajeev vahini[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070055
Immadi Prudhvi Tej prudhvitej[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070054
Erukulla Chandra Kanth chandrakanth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070053
Padigepati Anuraag Reddy anuraag.p[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070052
Chilamkurthy Sasank sasank[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070051
G Uday Kiran udaykiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070049
V Shaimak Reddy shaimak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070045
M Sai Sumanth saisumanth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070044
Gorla Veera Naga Rama Mohit gvnrmohit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070043
Varun Bairaboina varunb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070040
Prudhvi Porandla PrudhviP[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070039
Chittaluri Sandeep sandeep[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070037
R Bhanu Vikas bhanuvikasr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070036
Nanduri Sri Venkata Anirudh atomaster[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070035
Burle Saikiran saikiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070034
M. Ashok Vardhan ashokvardhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070033
Samala Srinivasa Sainath srinivasasai[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070032
Anand K anandk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070031
Yazali Midhun midhunyazali[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070030
Saikumar saikumarmadem[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070029
Nithin nethipudinithin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070028
Naveen Gunturu gnaveen[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070027
Kedas Satishwar satishwar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070026
ARCHIT GUPTA architgupta93[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070025
SANT KUMAR santkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070024
Jayesh Hannurkar j@yesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070022
Vinit Kumar Singh vinit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070021
Lalit Kumar lalitkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070020
Mansingh Meena mansingh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070019
Ayush Agrawal ayushagrawal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070018
Shubham Jain samjain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070017
Devendra Dhaka deven.dhaka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070016
Sourabh Agrawal sourabh.1994[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070015
Apurv Narkhede apurv_narkhede[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070014
Banada Rajat Rameshwar rajat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070012
Pradyumn Mehra pradyumn[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070011
Ashwini Kumar ashwini[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070010
Phade Soham Rajesh soham[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070009
Pravesh V Kochar praveshk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070007
Shetty Priyesh Yadav priyesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070006
Pooniwala Gaurav Triveshkumar gpooniwala[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070005
Smarak Maity smarakmaity[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070004
Nikhil Vijay Raut nikhil.raut[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070003
Ishan Shrirang Deshpande eshan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070002
Nehal Bhandari nehalb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 110070001