Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE2: Control and Computing
Sivaneswaran S sivaneswaran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14T070003
Joel Jose joeljose[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14T070001
Dwaipayan Sardar dwaipayan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079009
Mohit Chhabra mohitchhabra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079008
Sunanda Babu Vimula sunand[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074010
Avishkar Palegar S avishkarps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070037
Aeshwer Tyagi aeshwer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070036
Subhadip Hazra subhadiph[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070035
Sabita Kumari sabita[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070034
Neelu Sreekumar neelu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070032
Mohd Tariq mdtariq[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070031
Eesavoina Premnath Yadav premkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070030
Pankaj Kumar Patel pankajpatel[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070029
Suhani csuhani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070028
Ullash Bhattacharya ullash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070027
Digbalay Bose digbalay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070026
Kanika Mittal kanikamittal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070025
Mohit Gagrani mohitgagrani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070023
Maddi Lakshmi Narayana mlnarayana[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070020
Imrul Qais imrulq[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070019
Ankit Vijay ankitvijay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070017
Vinay Joshi vinay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079009
Adeesh Kale adeesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079008
Ramesh R rameshr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074018
Sandeep Kumar sandeepkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074016
Atreya Kotoky atreyak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074011
Vaibhav Kumar Somani vaibhavks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074001
Praveen Kumar Singariya prvnsingaria[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070093
Rathijeet Hemant Bhave rathijeet[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070092
Boda Rajesh Naik rajesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070031
Dudhe Suraj Satyawan surajsdudhe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070029
Mahendra Bhaskar mbhaskar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070028
Tinu V Baby tinuvbaby[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070024
Alpana Kumari alps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070023
Barath Sastha S barath_sastha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070022
Krishnamohan krishnamohan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070020
Varun Narayanan varunnkv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070018
Narendra H Limbu naren317[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079016
Bangera Vivek Vijaya bangeravivek[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079015
Vinayak G Padmaji gpvinayak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079014
Chavan Rakesh Umesh rakeshchavan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079013
Soniya Jain soniya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123074015
Indrajit Ahuja indrajitahuja[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123074004
Cheruku Sundeep cheruku[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070072
B Kiran Kumar kiranbk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070063
Satish Kumar Parmar satishcc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070062
Arnab Ghosh arnabghosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070059
Shah Priyanshu Jayendrabhai priyanshu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070058
Singh Tanveer Chandra Narayan tanveer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070016
Ishan Dashottar omishan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070015
Sudeep Motilal Solanki sudeep[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070013