Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Postdoctoral researchers
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE2: Control and Computing
Ayan Sengupta ayansengupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 16307R005
Prasad Parameswaran prasadp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079011
Sarthak Sharma sarthakiitb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079010
Mohd Faizuddin Faruqui faizuddin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163074002
Arvind Chauhan arvind[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070027
Harsh Solanki harshiitr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070026
Thilak P thilakp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070025
Manoj Kumar Patel manojpatel[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070024
Sudhanshu Shekhar sudshekh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070023
Ashutosh Khare kashutosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070022
Sreeraj U K sreerajuk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070021
Gowda Akash Ravindra akashgowda[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070020
Nirmal R Krishnan nirmalrk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070019
Sudhanshu Singh sudhanshus[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070018
Saran K.k sarankk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070017
Milan Kumar Yadav milanyadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070016
Palak Bansal palakbansal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070015
Jithu Krishna jithukrishna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R002
Soumya Dutta soumyadutta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R001
Pawan Vithoba Bansode pawanbansode[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079035
Pawar Anant Tukaram anantpawar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079012
Khadse Akshay Sunil akshaykhadse[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079011
Mahesh Satish Bothe maheshbothe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074010
Mr. Rishav Raj Purbey rishav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153072003
Mastik Kumar mastik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070031
Agradeep Singh agradeep[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070030
Pankaj Tulshiram Adhage pankajadhage[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070029
Wala Ankit Hitesh walaankit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070026
Rajan Mantri mantrirajan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070025
Mohit Ludhiyani mludhiyani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070024
Jitesh Jha jiteshjha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070023
Anshu Goel anshug[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070022
Suprojit Mukherjee msuprojit[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070021
Wasu Shantanu Rameshwar shantanuwasu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070020
Ranjeet Pratap Singh ranjeetpbbd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070019
Soumallya Chatterjee soumallya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070018
Twinkale Bajaj twinkalestar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070017
Sivaneswaran S sivaneswaran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14T070003
Dwaipayan Sardar dwaipayan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079009
Mohit Chhabra mohitchhabra[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079008
Sunanda Babu Vimula sunand[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074010
Avishkar Palegar S avishkarps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070037
Aeshwer Tyagi aeshwer[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070036
Subhadip Hazra subhadiph[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070035
Sabita Kumari sabita[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070034
Neelu Sreekumar neelu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070032
Mohd Tariq mdtariq[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070031
Eesavoina Premnath Yadav premkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070030
Pankaj Kumar Patel pankajpatel[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070029
Suhani csuhani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070028
Ullash Bhattacharya ullash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070027
Digbalay Bose digbalay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070026
Kanika Mittal kanikamittal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070025
Mohit Gagrani mohitgagrani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070023
Maddi Lakshmi Narayana mlnarayana[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070020
Imrul Qais imrulq[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070019
Ankit Vijay ankitvijay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070017
Vinay Joshi vinay[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079009
Adeesh Kale adeesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079008
Ramesh R rameshr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074018
Sandeep Kumar sandeepkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074016
Atreya Kotoky atreyak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074011
Vaibhav Kumar Somani vaibhavks[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074001
Praveen Kumar Singariya prvnsingaria[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070093
Rathijeet Hemant Bhave rathijeet[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070092
Boda Rajesh Naik rajesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070031
Dudhe Suraj Satyawan surajsdudhe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070029
Mahendra Bhaskar mbhaskar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070028
Tinu V Baby tinuvbaby[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070024
Alpana Kumari alps[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070023
Barath Sastha S barath_sastha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070022
Krishnamohan krishnamohan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070020
Varun Narayanan varunnkv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070018