Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE4: Microelectronics and VLSI
Thaker Nandish Bharat nbthaker[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R024
Dheeraj Dheeraj dheerajt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R023
Abhishek Kumar abhik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R022
Rakesh P Rao rakeshrao[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R021
Mehta Aakash Hasmukhray aakashmehta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R020
Saikat Chakraborty saikatvlsi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R019
Phalguna P phalgunap[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R018
Shikhar Chouhan shkrchouhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R017
Sukhwinder Singh sukhi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R015
Palla PavanKumar pallapavankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079029
Boda Nehru boda nehru[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079028
Raut Asmita Gajanan asmitaraut[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079027
Shirwaikar Mahadev Govind mahadev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079026
Pai Suhit Shrikant suhitpai[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079025
Avadhoot Divekar avadhootdivekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079024
Binod Kumar binodkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079023
Yojak Bharat Raote yojakbr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079022
Ashwith Jerome Rego ashwith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079021
Kalyane Harshal Rajendra harshkalyane[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079020
Prasad Shankarrao Gandewar prasad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079019
Cheekatla Satish ch.satish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079018
Chimakurthi Venkata Kalyani chvkalyani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079017
Girish Tiwari gtiwari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079016
Deval Ashokbhai Shah deval281shah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079015
Piyush Soni piyushpsoni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079014
Shahul Nath shahulnath[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143076003
Harshal M Rawool harshrawool[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143076002
Sandeep Singh sandeepsingh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074015
Sandeep Rastogi srastogi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074013
Nayan Vibhakar Mehta nayan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074004
Rajesh Kumar Srivastava srirajesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074003
Mr. Abhishek Rajgadia abhishekraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143072002
Kattam.manoj Kumar kattammanoj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070089
Vadthiya Venkatesh josh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070088
Ayandev Barman ayandev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070087
Ahire Akshay Anil akshayahire[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070086
Palateti Ashok Kumar ashokkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070085
Jadi Pavan Kumar pavanjadi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070084
Ganjella Veeresh impulsev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070083
Midhunraj M midhun[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070082
Anand Mohan Roy amroy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070081
Harishankar Sahu shari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070080
Rayavarapu Neelima neelimachr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070079
Varun Kumar varun[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070078
Soumik Sarkar ssarkar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070077
Abhimanyu Singh Shekhawat shekhawat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070076
Sreeramulunaidu Gorle sriram[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070074
Aditi Sinha aditisinha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070073
Indranil Chakraborty indranilc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070072
Abhishek abishekshrma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070071
Syed M Md Zaid gbzaid[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070070
Vishnoria Arjun Bhupatbhai vishnoria[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070069
Snehasish Roy Chowdhury snehasish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070068
Saurav Singhal saurav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070065
Avirup Mullick avirup[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070064
Gore Ganesh Rajan ganeshgore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R017
H Md Abuzar Khan abuzarkhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R016
Aman Gupta amangupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R015
Reshma K reshmak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R014
Pankaj Verma pankajverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R013
Pathan Dawuth Shadulkhan dawuthpathan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R012
Nithin Sankar K nithinsankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R011
Kumari Manisha manisha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R010
Pal Dinesh Kumar Mathura Prasad dineshpal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R008
Rakesh K K rakeshkk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R007
Shilpa Chandrakar shilpachan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079033
Hindole Akshay Swaminath akshayh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079032
Monika Sahai monikas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079022
Ravindra B V ravindrabv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079021
Anakha V B vbanakha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079020
Sumit Madhavrao Emekar sumitemekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079019
D Hari Kiran harikiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079018
Sainath Rajendra Kurude skurude[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079017
Titto Thomas titto[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079015
Krupa Vrajlal Bathia krupabathia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079014
Beryl Robert Fernandez beryl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079013
Akshay Mohan Balgarkashi abalgarkashi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076006
Sreejith K P sreejithanni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076005
Srinivas Akula akulasriniva[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074020
Souvik Chakraborty souvikdrdo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074012
Suresh Mamidipalli smamidipalli[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074007
B Karthik karthik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074005
Mr. Maram Srinivasa Rao maramsrinu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133073001
Raj Kumar raj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070065
Dhantole Mangesh Subhash mangeshsd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070063
Narayan Y K narayanyk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070062
Amit Kumar amitkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070061
Emmadi Vinod Kumar vinnu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070059
Alok Malakar alokm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070058
Jitendra Kumar Sahu jitensahu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070057
Ankur Baburao Nipane ankurnipane[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070054
Nandakumar S R nandakumarsr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070053
Aman Khanna amankhanna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070052
Lathigara Parth Harkishanbhai parthhl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070051
Shaishav Yogeshkumar Shah shaishavshah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070050
Shiv Kumar shivbansal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070049
Nirmoy Modak nirmoy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070048
Fadadu Jaydip Ramnikbhai jaydipfadadu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070045
Amit Kumar Chawla amitchawla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070044
Meraj Ahmad meraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079056
Riyaz Mohammed A riyazmhda[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079055
Aparna Vitthal Nanaware aparnavn[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079041
Vineesh V S vineeshvs[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079040
Anjaly T R anjalytr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079038
Shahbaz Sarik shahbaz[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079037
Manohar Ashutosh Raghuvir maashutosh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079036
Gaurav Ravi Sharma grsharma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079035
Anuj Srivastava anujsr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079034
J Ananthapadmanabhan ananthu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079033
Chukka Varaha Venkata Girish girishchukka[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079032
Hage Nihar Shaligram niharhage[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079031
Kuber Ninad Suhas kuberninad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079030
Baibhab Chatterjee baibhab[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079029
Aakash Diwan aakashdiwan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079028
Khachariya Dolar Hansarajbhai dolar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079027
Pant Mayuresh Sadanand msppict[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079026
Mohammad Umar Shaikh umar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079025
Pacharne Akash Subhash pakash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079024
Salil Kale salilgoal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079023
Amith John Thomas johnthomas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079022
Apurv Mittal apurvmittal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079020
Amritha Janardanan aj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079019
Gulve Rohini Vasant rohini.gulve[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123079018
Saikalash Divakar Shetty ssaikalash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123076004
Aijaz Ahmad I Bhaldar aijazahmad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123076003
CHINNAM MURALIDHAR muralidhar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070049
RAJASEKHAR JAGANNADHAM rajasekhar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070048
Nithin Chatterji nithin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070046
Abhishek Verma abhiverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070045
Bodhanapu Anjaneyulu anjaneyulu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070044
Punyashloka Debashis psd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070043
Mummineni Kiran Kumar Naidu mummineni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070042
Subrat Mishra mishrasubrat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070041
Vinay Kumar vinaysangwan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070040
Firdous Basheer firdousb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070039
Aniket Singha aniketsingha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070037
Yeruva Raja Sekhar Reddy rsreddy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070036
Pawan Kumar Pareek pawankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070035
Shovan Maity shovanmaity[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070034
Rejin K R rejin[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070033
Akash Jain akashjain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 123070032