Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail
People
Faculty
Postdoctoral researchers
Staff
Students
B. Tech.
Dual Degree
M. Tech.
Ph. D.

masters students

EE1 EE2 EE3 EE4 EE5

EE4: Microelectronics
Sahil Garg sahilgarg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 16307R014
Akash Mukherjee akashm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 16307R008
Akanksha Yadav akku[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 16307R007
Thorat Kiran Gautam kiranthorat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079021
Mohamed Jabir mohdjabir[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079020
K Naga Bhavya Jyothi bhavyajyothi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079019
Adhaduk Jay Rajeshbhai jayadhaduk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079018
Jeffin Joy jeffincjoy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079017
Thirunavukkarasu A thiru[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163079016
Damonlang Pohsnem damonpohsnem[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070079
Akhilesh Kumar Meena akhilmicro[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070078
Pushpendra Kumar Bais pushpiitb[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070077
Chevvakula Srikanth chsrikanth[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070076
Himel Das himelabd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070075
Suryawanshi Neha Vilas nehavs[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070074
Sourabh Jain sourkjain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070073
Prachi Sahu prachisahu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070072
Deepesh Kumar Uppal deepeshuppal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070071
Mandapati Venkata Manikanta Prasad mvmp[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070070
Denis Joseph denisjoseph[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070069
Vipin Kumar Soni vipinsoni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070068
Ankit Yadav ankityadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070066
Pillalamarri Abhilash Kumar abhilash[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070065
Subhadeep Datta subhadeepd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070064
Anushree Bhatt anushree[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070063
Piyush Agarwal micropiyush[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070062
Rishi Ranjan Porwal rishiporwal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070061
Namrta Agrawal namrta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070060
Tanmay Ajit Chavan tanmaychavan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070059
Heena Goyal heenagoyal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070058
Srajan Khare skhare[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070057
Siddharth Kumar Singh sidjarvis[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070056
Md Nasar Shahen Sha nasar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070054
Kasukurthi Leelaram leelaram[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070053
Sunil Kumar Pattnayak pattnayaksk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 163070052
Amjath Husain.m.s amjathhusain[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R008
Nitin Singh Panchmani panchmani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R007
Souvik Ghosh souviketce[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R006
K S V S S S Bharadwaj bharadwajk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R005
Sourya Dewan souryadewan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R004
Akshaya Goyal akkiee[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 15307R003
Ajay Kumar Rajvanshi ajayraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079024
Nidhi Singh iitbnidhi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079023
Chapade Harshal Kawduji hkchapade[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079022
Jerin Joe jerinjoe[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079021
Mistry Deep Bharat deepmistry[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079020
Shariq Ahmad shariqahmad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079019
Garigapati Navya Sri navyasrig[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079017
Parwaiz Sadaf Mahzar parwaiz[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079016
Anandkrishnan R anandkr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153079015
Naresh Gandham nareshg[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074018
Bhavin Lapasia bhavinl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074013
Rahul Kumar Tripathi rkt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074012
Rounak Padgil rpadgil[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074005
Shravan Kumar Donthula shravankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153074004
Rakasree Dasgupta rakasree[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070087
Shyam Mourya shyammourya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070068
Ratul Chandra Saha ratulsaha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070067
Shinde Vinit Tukaram shindevt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070064
Ravindra Kumar Verma raviverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070063
Pavan Kumar Maurya pavanmaurya[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070061
Vivek Suresh Yadav vivekyadav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070060
Bolli Madhuri b.madhuri[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070059
Seelam Siva seelamsiva[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070057
Aditya Shukla adityashukla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070056
Shankar Prasad eeshankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070055
Aniket Ashok Vaste aniketvaste[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070054
Upputuri Ramesh upputuri[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070052
Vinod Chauhan vinchauhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070051
Anurag Gupta enigma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070050
Jaya Jha jayajha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070048
Aswin Jith S aswinjith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070047
Saurav Gupta sauravgupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 153070046
Thaker Nandish Bharat nbthaker[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R024
Dheeraj Dheeraj dheerajt[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R023
Abhishek Kumar abhik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R022
Rakesh P Rao rakeshrao[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R021
Mehta Aakash Hasmukhray aakashmehta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R020
Saikat Chakraborty saikatvlsi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R019
Phalguna P phalgunap[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R018
Shikhar Chouhan shkrchouhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R017
Sukhwinder Singh sukhi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 14307R015
Palla PavanKumar pallapavankumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079029
Boda Nehru boda nehru[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079028
Raut Asmita Gajanan asmitaraut[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079027
Shirwaikar Mahadev Govind mahadev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079026
Pai Suhit Shrikant suhitpai[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079025
Avadhoot Divekar avadhootdivekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079024
Binod Kumar binodkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079023
Yojak Bharat Raote yojakbr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079022
Ashwith Jerome Rego ashwith[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079021
Kalyane Harshal Rajendra harshkalyane[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079020
Prasad Shankarrao Gandewar prasad[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079019
Cheekatla Satish ch.satish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079018
Chimakurthi Venkata Kalyani chvkalyani[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079017
Girish Tiwari gtiwari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079016
Deval Ashokbhai Shah deval281shah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079015
Piyush Soni piyushpsoni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143079014
Shahul Nath shahulnath[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143076003
Harshal M Rawool harshrawool[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143076002
Sandeep Singh sandeepsingh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074015
Sandeep Rastogi srastogi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074013
Nayan Vibhakar Mehta nayan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074004
Rajesh Kumar Srivastava srirajesh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143074003
Mr. Abhishek Rajgadia abhishekraj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143072002
Kattam.manoj Kumar kattammanoj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070089
Vadthiya Venkatesh josh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070088
Ayandev Barman ayandev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070087
Ahire Akshay Anil akshayahire[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070086
Palateti Ashok Kumar ashokkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070085
Jadi Pavan Kumar pavanjadi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070084
Ganjella Veeresh impulsev[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070083
Midhunraj M midhun[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070082
Anand Mohan Roy amroy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070081
Harishankar Sahu shari[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070080
Rayavarapu Neelima neelimachr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070079
Varun Kumar varun[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070078
Soumik Sarkar ssarkar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070077
Abhimanyu Singh Shekhawat shekhawat[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070076
Sreeramulunaidu Gorle sriram[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070074
Aditi Sinha aditisinha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070073
Indranil Chakraborty indranilc[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070072
Abhishek abishekshrma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070071
Syed M Md Zaid gbzaid[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070070
Vishnoria Arjun Bhupatbhai vishnoria[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070069
Snehasish Roy Chowdhury snehasish[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070068
Saurav Singhal saurav[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070065
Avirup Mullick avirup[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 143070064
Gore Ganesh Rajan ganeshgore[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R017
H Md Abuzar Khan abuzarkhan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R016
Aman Gupta amangupta[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R015
Reshma K reshmak[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R014
Pankaj Verma pankajverma[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R013
Pathan Dawuth Shadulkhan dawuthpathan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R012
Nithin Sankar K nithinsankar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R011
Kumari Manisha manisha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R010
Pal Dinesh Kumar Mathura Prasad dineshpal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R008
Rakesh K K rakeshkk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 13307R007
Shilpa Chandrakar shilpachan[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079033
Hindole Akshay Swaminath akshayh[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079032
Monika Sahai monikas[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079022
Ravindra B V ravindrabv[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079021
Anakha V B vbanakha[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079020
Sumit Madhavrao Emekar sumitemekar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079019
D Hari Kiran harikiran[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079018
Sainath Rajendra Kurude skurude[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079017
Titto Thomas titto[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079015
Krupa Vrajlal Bathia krupabathia[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079014
Beryl Robert Fernandez beryl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133079013
Akshay Mohan Balgarkashi abalgarkashi[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076006
Sreejith K P sreejithanni[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133076005
Srinivas Akula akulasriniva[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074020
Souvik Chakraborty souvikdrdo[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074012
Suresh Mamidipalli smamidipalli[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074007
B Karthik karthik[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133074005
Mr. Maram Srinivasa Rao maramsrinu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133073001
Raj Kumar raj[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070065
Dhantole Mangesh Subhash mangeshsd[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070063
Narayan Y K narayanyk[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070062
Amit Kumar amitkumar[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070061
Emmadi Vinod Kumar vinnu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070059
Alok Malakar alokm[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070058
Jitendra Kumar Sahu jitensahu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070057
Ankur Baburao Nipane ankurnipane[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070054
Nandakumar S R nandakumarsr[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070053
Aman Khanna amankhanna[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070052
Lathigara Parth Harkishanbhai parthhl[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070051
Shaishav Yogeshkumar Shah shaishavshah[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070050
Shiv Kumar shivbansal[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070049
Nirmoy Modak nirmoy[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070048
Fadadu Jaydip Ramnikbhai jaydipfadadu[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070045
Amit Kumar Chawla amitchawla[AT]ee.iitb.ac.in 133070044