Home Academics Research People Schedule About Us Awards Webmail

seminars & events announcements
Faculty Recruitment: The EE department is very actively recruiting faculty members in certain areas. We seek applications for faculty positions in the Department of Electrical Engineering. For more information Click Here.

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao is awarded with IEEE Fellowship: Prof. Ramgopal Rao is awarded with IEEE Fellowship for his contributions to CMOS System-on-Chip technologies!